Kontakt oss

Synnadalen hyttelag

Styret består fra 25.6.2016 av:

LEDER

Helge Knutzen
mob. 911 33 546
helge.knutzen@gmail.com


NESTLEDER

Anne Alvik
mob. 957 20 530
anne.alvik@gmail.com


SEKRETÆR

Unni Langeland
mob. 916 24 147
unni.langeland@agra.no


KASSERER

Kjell H. Kristiansen
mob. 911 85 018
kristiansenkjellh@gmail.com


STYREMEDLEM

Frithjof Funder
mob. 909 61 265
hfunder@online.no


STYREMEDLEM

Eivind Osnes
mob. 450 27 898
eivind.osnes@fys.uio.no 


STYREMEDLEM

Ove Mejlgaard
mob. 0045 209 63200
ove@el-fi.dk